Welcome!

I don’t know how many times I’ve started a new blog; I’ve always been a writer, and I love creating new blogs to write about different things. I had a lifestyle blog for years when I was younger, then a new one I revamped, then a makeup blog… I’ve also had story blogs and many others that fell through in the idea-stage. What can I say? When a blog gets boring, I crave the creation of a crisp new one. I think I love the idea of a blank canvas ready for imagination, and a fresh start to reinvent.

In the past I’ve always had a theme for my blog, or a set day/time I post. But with routine can come “IM SO BORED” (at least for me) so this time I’m going to write what I want and post when I want.

It should be fun! Keep in mind, however, that I am all about girlyness. If it’s pink, cute, little, glittery, Hello Kitty, or fluffy, I’m there. So if you can relate, you might as well follow my blog and give me a shot – but if you’re not girly, I guess that means watch out. πŸ˜‰

You live but once, you might as well be amusing.

Coco Chanel

Leave a Reply

