Trend Alert: Pom-Pom Beanies

I am wholeheartedly loving that beanies are back. I love how cute they look. I think they’re a perfect mix of style, practicality, and girlyness. And everyone can pull one off.
But surprisingly, I went on a hunt and couldn’t find the perfect beanie anywhere. I wanted one with a pompom. I wanted a certain type. And it was nowhere to be found – which, considering it’s on the brink of being “all the rage” this winter, is pretty shocking to me.
But then – H&M to the rescue! I saw this one and really, just HAD to purchase it.

20131125-083155.jpg
I love that the pompoms are like big fluffy ears. Definitely a girly touch to the average one-pompom beanie. I am so obsessed with this, I think it and my cold little head will be great buddies this winter.

Leave a Reply

