Long Day

Today was a weekend day well spent. I got up and finally got to rearrange my room since it’s being remodeled, but it’s pretty close to being finished now! I also filmed two vides today for my YouTube Channel, which I’m super excited about! Two videos will also be going up next week that are holiday related, if you’d like to take a peek!
We also strung up lights and set up our Christmas tree today – feeling quite festive! We’re a little late in the game, but my family is a busy one.
With my room done (as much as it can be right now), and Christmas decor all up, my last responsibility of the night was bills and such. Now all that is done, and I treated myself to some guilty snacks, a snuggly panda, yummy tropical juice, and the movie Safe Haven (which is a fave).
How’s your weekend looking? πŸ™‚

20131214-190455.jpg

Leave a Reply

