A Healthy App

So I’ve recently been working out more and working on being healthier in terms of what I put in my body.
To help kickstart things, I just downloaded a health app… and I’m already obsessed.
You track your weight, meals, water, cardio, nutrient intake, and can even write little daily notes.
I decided to get this app to help me along with maintaining a healthier, stronger lifestyle.
The app I’m loving is: My Net Diary.
It helps too that everything is so cute. πŸ˜‰

To healthy eating! (Looks away from imaginary plate of junk food.)

If all goes well (and I’ll definitely have “sinful food” days), I hope to be blogging more about health and yummy nutritious foods! I want to live a healthier, stronger, more confident life (and I want a good bikini body come summer…).

Random health tip – Bell peppers are a yummy substitute for chips. πŸ™‚

20140110-111050.jpg

Leave a Reply

