Snow ❄️

The world was white yesterday!
Snow was supposed to stop at 5 am, but I woke up at 6:30 and it was still coming down – I couldn’t even leave for work due to the snow buildup. So I had a nice, cozy work delay – instead of starting work at 8, I started at 10. It was glorious!
Sadly, the snow melted by lunchtime, but it got me a work delay, and lots of happiness. I love snow days! Sort of hoping for one on my birthday coming up… That would be awesome. 😉

20140117-111347.jpg

Leave a Reply

