Vogue Night

One of my favorite ways to spend a Friday night is to sit back, relax, watch some youtube videos or cute movies, and paint my nails. And when I get the latest Teen Vogue magazine in the mail, of course I have to read it! I especially loved Bethany Mota’s feature in this edition, about her clothing line!

I went with white nails (It took three coats of the OPI polish to reach opaque) and silver sparkle accents. I love how they turned out!

And obviously, I have to keep my favorite plushie with me to relax – his name is Snugg (short for Snuggles). He is my favorite.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

