Beware The Frozen Heart

I saw Frozen on Saturday with my friend Annie, and I can’t believe I waited so long. It was amazing.
The hidden, beautiful meanings in the movie are subtle but powerful. And of course, I’m never going to pass up a new, cute Disney movie.
I love the fact that it’s also within the same world as Tangled. I loved the animation in Tangled, so seeing it again was great.
The movie was awesome, and if you haven’t seen it already – go!!
The music was also the best, I can’t wait to get most of the songs! Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel were perfect.

P.s. – I think Elsa is the prettiest. Can I please have her sparkling gown??

20140217-110815.jpg

Leave a Reply

