New Love

So one of my recent new loves is: SMOOTHIES.
I’ve always loved them, but recently since my fiancΓ© bought me a new blender, I’ve been making them pretty much every day. It’s turned from like, to love, to obsession.
I always have a signature smoothie, and I’ve created a new one recently that I just can’t stop making – and my family is always crowding in to try and get some too!
One of the best parts? It’s PINK! And smoothies are just downright healthy for you – so on top of being super yummy, cute, and colorful, it’s also a great, good-for-your-body substitute for other unhealthy snacks.
Add a fun straw and you’re all set. πŸ™‚
Also, keep a watch out for my next video – I’ll make a blog post out of it! I’ll be showing you how to make this amazing smoothie.

20140220-085844.jpg

20140220-085849.jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

