Summer Sun

When I’m longing for summer, I like to surround myself with summery things that remind me of the sights of the beach and the smell of sunscreen.
One thing that always reminds me of summer, but can be used year round, are cute sunnies.
Nothing completes your bikini look better than a pair of girly sunnies, so I was so happy when my sister gave me a new pair that are heart-shaped. So cute!
Even though spring hasn’t even come yet, when I wear my cute sunnies, I’ll be in the summer spirit.

20140224-101758.jpg

Leave a Reply

