Snow Dayy!

Well, on Sunday night we got a HUGE snow storm warning… So my mom and I took a trip to Kroger (after going out for Harvati Mushroom Sandwiches at a cute cafe for dinner) in search of healthy foods. We knew snowed in would mean eating. So I opted for some healthy picks.
I am obsessed when it comes to drinks. Healthy drinks especially. So I picked up some old favorites as well as new finds.

20140304-102722.jpg
We also took advantage of the 10 yogurts for $10 sale going on… I’m eating some Strawberry Banana yogurt as I post this. πŸ™‚
The snow day resulted in a lot of cuddling with my fiancΓ©, yummy drinks, a sausage breakfast, Cajun Chicken Pasta for dinner, and an afternoon filled with episode after episode of Desperate Housewives. I’m starting at Season 1 as I’ve never watched the show before, and now – OBSESSED K.
All in all, it was a lovely Monday, trapped inside all day, being snowed in, relaxing. πŸ™‚
But today I’m back in my office, so off I go, there’s work to be done.

20140304-104624.jpg

Leave a Reply

