A Planner & Zumba

On last Friday afternoon, I was jotting new workout ideas in my little notebook I carry with me everywhere, when a thought occurred to me: I am so much more organized and motivated when I write things down.
Upon this revelation, I immediately decided, it’s time to buy a planner.
I’ve found some super cute ones and I’ll be sure to blog about the one I chose, once it comes in the mail!! SO EXCITED.
Keeping a planner will really motivate me to keep a schedule, get things done, live a more organized life in general, and stick to my workout routines.
But I’ve already had motivation to start taking a certain class, 3 days in a row – Zumba on Saturday at 11:30am, Sunday at 9:30am, and Monday at 7:45pm. I just love it! It’s so much fun. I’m still drawing up the rest of the week’s gym plans right now, but it’s off to a good start.

20140310-130445.jpg

Leave a Reply

