Wishes

I have a few things I’ve been wishing for/wanting lately…

1. The beach.
Summer, 80 degree days, sand, bikinis…. Sighhh.

20140313-203706.jpg

2. Ipad Mini.
I wanted one ever since they came out. I definitely want to get around to buying one this year before my wedding!

20140313-203805.jpg

3. A cute jewelry stand.
This one is so cute and I’ve got my eye on it! I need new ways to organize all my makeup and vanity items… My dresser looks like a constant tornado!

20140313-203913.jpg

Leave a Reply

