A Spring OOTD

Good morning! It’s an early Sunday morning, which means a relaxing and editing day. (For those unaware, I have a youtube beauty/fashion channel!). I filmed a video yesterday but I might try to film another one today, since I’m feeling so on top of things. πŸ™‚
Anyway, on to the purpose of this post haha.
I couldn’t be happier that the warm weather is finally becoming more consistent.
I wore this girly, cutesy outfit yesterday for errands, outings, and such. I think it’s one of my favorite outfits due to the crop top and high-waisted, floral cloth shorts. The shorts are definitely the star of the outfit! I especially love the lace detailing on the bottom. SO CUTE.
(And if you want to know the meaning of the whale in the photo, look me up on Instagram “MissBlair21” or click on my Instagram pictures on the right sidebar!!) πŸ™‚

20140406-082423.jpg

Leave a Reply

