From Big To Small

I’ve been using my lovely black bag for a few months now, I’ve always loved it’s perfect size and classic look. But lately, it just hasn’t had enough space for my current obsession – my planner and planner accessories!
So it’s back to my other favorite, my chic silver purse that my fiancé got me a few years back. It’s still in perfect condition and I love it. It’s also very spacious due to the barrel-shape, but doesn’t look too bulky or hefty.
I’m no longer cramming things and I almost don’t know what to do with all the extra space now!

20140410-094927.jpg

20140410-095004.jpg

<a href="https://justblairslife.files.wordpress.com/2014/04/20140410-095013.jpg”>20140410-095013.jpg
Also I just wanted to say thankyou to everyone who’s chosen to follow/read my blog, there’s nothing more satisfying than getting appreciation for something you love to do. I hope all you readers are having a great day!

Leave a Reply

