Excitement

Hi blog peeps!
I just wanted to share a quick post about my current mood. I am so excited about so many things! Excitement has been my mood today, because I’ve been thinking of all the amazing things that are coming up, big and small.
Excitement produces motivation for me, which is also good! After the bad Easter weekend eating, my body needs the gym (eep…).
My dad read a fact yesterday that I really loved. It said that people who are passionate about something are proven to live longer. Apathetic people have shorter life spans.
It’s so important to have passions, motivation, and excitement.
Here’s what the basics of my upcoming week look like! (This is another big excitement/motivation inducer – my planner!)

20140421-121129.jpg
Ok I’m off for my lunch break! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

