Reorganize?

Soo I need some new inspiration in my room! It’s always messy and cramped and it looks a bit daunting when you step inside.
I’m brainstorming right now and hopefully this weekend I’ll get around to switching things up!
I’ll only have this room for another 4 or 5 months, and then I’ll be moving to my new place! But in the meantime, I want to make sure my room is perfect and makes me happy.
What do you do to rearrange/reorganize your room?
Updates to follow 🙂

20140428-103605.jpg

One comment

  1. When reorganising my room I always have to think of something to focus on. Eg do I want a reading corner, if I do then I organise my room around the reading corner. If that makes sense

Leave a Reply

