Big Hair

I used to hate when my hair got tons of volume. I thought it was awful. But now, I’ve come to realize that I much prefer it to a flat head.
My hair is very thick, but its texture is very fine at the same time. So it gets a bit tricky sometimes, trying to figure out how to style it!
But yesterday, I had some natural volume going on and rather liked it.

20140501-095755.jpg
Why hair type do you have?
Follow me on Instagram and twitter! Just search for: “MissBlair21” on both platforms, and let’s be friends. πŸ™‚

Sincerely,
Big Hair Don’t Care πŸ˜‰

2 comments

Leave a Reply

