Sinful Colors

I’m going to talk about this nail polish brand in my upcoming video (which I’ll upload on Wednesday), but I just had to take a snapshot and blog (rave) about this color.
I wanted the famous tiffany blue. Everyone was suggesting/talking about “For Audrey” by China Glaze. But I searched for a dupe.

20140506-093156.jpg
Isn’t the color gorgeous?! And it’s PERFECT. It is the exact color I wanted. I can’t remember the name, but it’s going to be in my video sooo you could always watch that when it uploads. 😉
Anyway. The best part? It’s by Sinful Colors, and it was $0.99. YES – 99 cents. *gaspp*
I would definitely say this is an amazing dupe that you don’t sacrifice quality for. The polish goes on smoothly, dries VERY fast, and it’s my third day of wearing it (and I did heavy, major house cleaning this week) and I don’t have a single chip.
Sinful Colors gets a bad rep for being cheap quality, but my faith is growing in them after this polish. Maybe they’ve changed their formula? I DID notice that they have two different types of polishes – the 99 cent ones, and the $1.99 ones. I only bought two 99 cent ones, so maybe the $1.99 collection has a slightly different formula.
Either way, Sinful Colors is my new polish brand favorite – and the best is, the price is so sinful, who could resist? 😉

Leave a Reply

