On Vaca: Product Spotlight

So I’m here in our hotel room in Florida, and we’re currently getting ready to head to the beach for the day! But I just wanted to blog real quick about this amazingg new product that I’ve been LOVING during this vacation. It’s from this month’s Ipsy bag, and I thought it would be perfect to take with me and try out.
And so far, I LOVE it.

20140525-082822-30502634.jpg
It’s the AvenΓ© Eau Thermale Spray. So far I think it does everything it claims. It’s supposed to be a cleanser, moisturizer, makeup remover, and refresher, all in one. And I have to say I believe it.
The great thing is, the fact that it can do almost everything for you face means you can use it for whatever you currently need/want. For example, I’ve been mostly using it as a cleanser on this trip as well as a refresher for my face before going to bed. It’s great to leave on at night at well because it’s moisturizing.
So if you got this in your Ipsy bag, give it a go! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

