Exercising “Nothing”

This week I have a LOT to do, and I’ve been sick. It’s easy for all the stress to creep in and make you go crazy.
I hate leaving things unresolved and open-ended. My perfectionist tendency goes crazy and it drives me nuts.
So this week, I’m practicing: doing nothing. No stressing, no worrying, just living and letting be.
Things will happen, fall into place, work out, and be ok.
I’m taking this week one day at a time and living in the moment.
“Don’t let the future stress your present, let the present calm your future.”

20140604-091936-33576710.jpg

Leave a Reply

