Photo Jot #8

Happy weekend to everyone!
On sleepy days when I don’t want to leave my bed, something that helps me feel fresh and awake is a lovely scent.
Recently received this little sampler, and I’m obsessed! It’s a very fresh, light and airy perfume. This might seem a bit dramatic, but it makes me think of clean sheets, skyscrapers, lace, and birds chirping.
And by the way, can I just buy everything in sample sizes from now on? How precious is the packaging??
Have you tried it?

20140620-102137-37297398.jpg

Leave a Reply

