Photo Jot #9

Hello all!
I can’t wait for July 4th tomorrow, it’s going to be a fun holiday! Hopefully I can get some filming done as well for my youtube channel. šŸ™‚
I’ve really been enjoying summer days, it’s been crazy hot out this week!
Just wanted to share this quick look, that I wore this week quite a lot – it’s cute and summery, but also keeps you cool if you’ve got long hair like me!
Thinking about doing a youtube tutorial on this hairstyle, so I won’t go into details about it just yet. šŸ˜‰

20140703-091521-33321885.jpg

Check out my youtube channel if you haven’t yet: http://m.youtube.com/user/JustBlairBeauty

Leave a Reply

