Friend Time

On Sunday night I got together with my sister from another mister. 😉 We worked on finishing touches for my wedding invites, and caught up since she’s been gone for a few weeks. Nothing like a good few hours of chatting!
I know I keep saying I’ll get back to posting frequently, but life has been getting more and more crazy as the wedding (and also getting our apartment) draws closer! So instead of empty “I promise I’m back!” posts, here’s to posting when I can!

20140714-212716-77236376.jpg

Leave a Reply

