Vlog Channel!

As soon as I got back from vacation this week, I started working on creating my new vlog channel. And now it’s finished, and I also uploaded my first video! I’m so happy and excited, because vlogging is fast becoming my favorite thing to do. I can’t vlog much at home right now, but once I move into my own place, I definitely will be able to a lot more.
My current idea is to upload two vlogs a week, on tues and thurs. Eeep!
This is my first vacation vlog, and there are many more coming! So watch if you’d like, and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

