Food Journal

Eeeep it’s been a while!
For those unaware, my wedding is coming up on Oct. 12 – which is now only FIVE DAYS AWAY! So I have been quite busy. I am so excited! Ahhhh!!!

I was recently inspired to start a food journal, so I got one of my cute notebooks out and decorated it inside and out. I think it turned out really cute, and I’m loving using it! When I write things down, they become definite. So keeping myself accountable by tracking my meals (and exercise too!) will keep me on track.

IMG_6586.JPG
What do you think? Do you keep a food/health journal? πŸ™‚

One comment

Leave a Reply

