What’s In My Purse – Winter 2015 Edition

Hey peeps! I thought I’d share with you the latest purse I’ve been using and what I’ve been keeping inside it!

This bag is by Anne Klein, and I absolutely adore it. I’ve been wanting a neutral-colored purse for the colder seasons, something that matches with everything.

2015/01/img_0339.jpg

It is the “Jazzy Geo Large Satchel” in the beige shade. I am obsessed with the shape of it, and the Anne Klein lion signature is one of my favorites. The bag is one of those “firm” handbags, and the material is so luxurious!

2015/01/img_0333.jpg

2015/01/img_0335.jpg

What purse have you been using for winter? Let me know in the comments – I am purse obsessed! 😉

2015/01/img_0337.jpg

And now that I’ve shown you my bag, if you’d like to see what’s IN IT, watch my latest YouTube video below!!

Leave a Reply

