Guilty Planner Haul

So here I am with another planner supplies haul – I can’t seem to stop buying planner things! It doesn’t help that each item is so cheap, so you feel like “oh that’s not much!” I mean it’s true, but not if you buy over 20 items like I’m always tempted to…. Spending $40 at one store can happen in a blink.

2015/01/img_0350.jpg

Anyway, I wanted to share my latest haul video with you – maybe you’ll get some ideas of what to buy if you’re a #plannerjunkie like me!

Oh and if you’re not subscribed to my channel, you should be – why? Because I’m having a giveaway on my channel next week for my subscribers!

Until my next post! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

