#NoStressWednesday – New Mini Series

Something I absolutely love to do is create new mini series for my blog. It spices things up, keeps things exciting, and makes sure I don’t stick to the same old boring thing. So welcome to another new mini series specifically for Wednesdays, called #NoStressWednesday.

The last mini series I started, “Photo Jots”, has done so well – I am still totally in love with the concept!

Here’s how “No Stress Wednesday” came to me: this morning, (a Wednesday, naturally), I woke up in a rather uncomfortable way. I woke myself up because I had somehow decided to lift my head in my sleep and bang it head-on into my bedside table. I don’t know how or why this happened, but I woke up with a sore head and saying “OW,” and it was not how I wanted my Wednesday to start.

So I thought, “I’ve got no time for stress today. Today is going to be lovely.” Hence the hashtag came to mind, and now I think it will be a fun way to keep the right positive mindset on Wednesdays, that middle-of-the-week day that usually is just a drag.

We’ve got no time for negativity in our lives, so let’s all have a lovely, happy, #NoStressWednesday. πŸ™‚

images

Leave a Reply

