It’s Been A While

It’s been roughly a month and a half since I last wrote a post… Which feels like years in the blogging world. πŸ˜‰ Tax season at work is to blame! 

I feel so overwhelmed with all the posts/updates I want to post on here to catch up, but I’ll get there. I feel like now that tax season is over, I’ve got my life back!! 

My Youtube channel has grown SO much, and I’ve really been focusing on what content I like to create most. So that is super exciting!

Hopefully I’ll be more active on here from now on and slowly catch up to everything! Xx

  

Leave a Reply

