Behind The Scenes

Ever since I was little, I’ve always had a love for “behind the scenes”. Whether it was 6+ hours of behind the scenes footage from a movie, or a video showing the making of a music video, I’d always been drawn to them. I think it’s because if I love something, I always want to see more. I love to immerse myself in the hidden world of unseen facts and secret details. It has always felt special to me in a way; a deeper way to connect with things I love and enjoy.

I remember when I was younger, when my dad and my sister and I were obsessed with Lord of the Rings, I was the one that watched all of the extended everything and every last hour of the behind the scenes DVDs and such.

I’m still like that today. Once I find something I love, you can bet I’ve watched every little behind the scenes detail that goes along with it.

That’s one of the reasons I love watching my favorite youtubers’ vlog channels – it’s a sneak peak into their lives. I’m so excited that someday, my children will get to watch the “behind the scenes” on my own life, going from day to day.

So here’s my own little “behind the scenes” picture from filming a video recently – and if you haven’t checked out my YouTube channels, there will be links below! πŸ™‚


Beauty Channel –Β http://m.youtube.com/user/JustBlairBeauty

Vlog Channel –Β https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCAliLBEZBCIEEBllaZqYumw

Leave a Reply

