Healthier Eating

Hello peeps! Today’s post is all about food. πŸ˜› But staying healthy too!

I’ve been really focusing on eater healthier and cleaner. Although I am not a vegan, I do love to experiment with the lifestyle, so I’ve been incorporating a lot of “vegan” into my daily meals for the past 6 months or so. Something about vegan recipes just gets me extra excited to try new things, explore different foods, and whip up interesting dishes in my kitchen. 

I just uploaded a new video on my youtube channel – it’s a sneak peak into what I ate in a day this past week! If you give it a watch, you’ll see that I subbed out a lot of items for vegan alternatives. 

Leave a comment telling me you came from my blog! 

https://youtu.be/LY-HqhOrKRI

Leave a Reply

