1,000!

Yesterday, something so exciting happened! I hit 1,000 subscribers on my YouTube channel – ahhhhh!

I feel like “1K” is the first milestone in the youtube world – and even though in youtube terms it only makes you a “beginner channel”, when you think about it, 1,000 people is a LOT. Like a whole lot.

I kept refreshing my channel page last night and it was at 999 for hours…. And when it happened I started screaming! 
To anyone reading this that has watched my videos/subscribed – THANK YOU!

Click to watch my YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

