Summer Candles

I recently was running low on candles, and noticed that the Bath & Body Works “Semi-Annual Sale” was going on…. It was meant to be. I picked up some AMAZING scents that I can’t wait to use.

I picked up SO much for such a crazy price! I purchased 8 mini candles (the reason I went in the first place) and 5 hand sanitizers (because I was there and couldn’t resist). Β πŸ˜‰

Watch my haul video below for all the juicy, yummy-smelling details! πŸ™‚

https://youtu.be/oS2Yu51Zw1E

Leave a Reply

