I’m Back

Well, it has certainly been a while.

I haven’t written on here for the majority of 2015, and I know it’s because I was very uninspired/bored with my blog visually. I get so bored of my blog layout so fast, I really need to just make it a thing to change it up every few months to avoid these long hiatuses. There’s nothing I love more than a fresh start when it comes to blogging.

So I’ve revamped it, given it a new look, added some fall touches, and I am back to posting!

It’s full-on fall here on the East Coast, and I’ve been doing a lot of city exploring. Fall is my favorite season of the year, it’s just so beautiful and so much fun and there is a certain excitement in the air that only comes around when it’s autumn.

Here are a few pictures I’ve taken of the beautiful fall scenery!

fall 2  fall 4fall 8

I’m happy to get back to posting and have so much material to share. Let me know what I should post about! Also, what’s your favorite season?

Leave a Reply

