Current Curling Routine

I have been obsessed with curls when it comes to hairstyles lately. So I recently brushed off my curling iron (which was used ZILCH during the spring/summer) and I’ve been playing with it to try and find the perfect curling technique for me.

IMG_8616

Happy to say, I’ve discovered it – and the best part, it’s SO easy and quick! Which is how I like things when it comes to hairstyles… I don’t mind taking extra time to perfect some winged liner, but with my hair, I just want to wave a wand and see it done.

IMG_8617

I love curls that look effortless, natural, and relaxed! Tight stiff curls are a big no no. I love that I can achieve what I want with my hair and it takes no time at all.

IMG_8618

I had to create a little video/tutorial for you all to show you how I achieve my perfect curls! Be sure to watch it to see my current curling routine:

Leave a Reply

