Red Cups!

The Red Cups are back! I couldn’t be more excited. They even have their own cute little hashtag on twitter. πŸ˜‰

redcup3

I love any excuse to start getting into the Christmas spirit. It doesn’t matter that’s it’s barely evenΒ November… Who doesn’t want to feel all the festive fuzzies?

redcup2

Holding a hot red cup filled with delicious goodness in my hands is a nice sneaky way to feel all the holiday happiness, and it makes it seem like Christmas isn’t so far away.

redcup1

Lattes, hot chocolates, and teas are my go-to drinks, as it’s been so rainy and cold! So my Starbucks has been seeing a lot of me lately. And now that I’ve written this post, I might have to make a sneaky trip…

Leave a Reply

