Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons Palette

I finally got my hands on this palette! I know it’s been out for a while, but I’ve never tried it until now! Since getting back from Generation Beauty (see my previous post), I’ve been so inspired to get more into makeup!

First off, the packaging is gorgeous. So colorful and girly! I love it.

I’m definitely keeping the cover packaging because it’s too pretty!

 The palette itself is just as adorable, with the little hearts marking where the eyeshadows are inside. And I can’t get over the pink colors!

It’s impossible not to have little hearts in my eyes whenever I open it! The colors are stunning, and definitely shades that I love to use! Lots of browns and pinks and nudes. I think the selection in this palette is absolutely perfect for me!


On the back of the packaging they have little examples of each color with its name, I thought that was cute!


Overall, I’m so excited and pleased with this! I’ve already started using the palette and the eyeshadows are so pigmented and beautiful! And yes, they do smell like chocolate. 🙂 Although it’s a much more faint smell than their chocolate lipsticks, so it’s not overpowering!

The next palette I’d like to try will be from Maybelline! The Blushed Nudes looks BEAUTIFUL. But I think for now I’m set with this one!

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

