My Dream Planner!

It has finally arrived – my dream planner!!

I discovered this planner on Instagram, and immediately fell in love. The floral print and pops of color were too adorable and so unique! I had to have it. So I ordered it from the seller, and patiently waited about two or three months for it to arrive! It was definitely worth the wait.

On top of the dozens of unique, lovely prints to choose from for the planner, you also got to customize the inside color! I chose light pastel pink. It goes perfectly with the planner’sΒ floral design!


The planner is personal sized, which is by far my favorite. I am absolutely obsessed! I need to buy inserts for it, but I’m so excited to start decorating. My planner collection is definitely growing, but this one is definitely my new favorite. πŸ™‚

2 comments

Leave a Reply

