New Sticker Storage!

Doing a little catch-up on the blog!

I recently realized that my planner collection, as large and crazy as it had gotten, was all out of sorts and completely disorganized. I store all my planner things in my desk, which has two drawers – and this system has always worked well for me. But lately, if I open either drawer, it’s just a whole tornado kind of situation. SO. I needed to reorganize, and I had the idea of also picking up a new storage piece to make my life easier.

Off I went to TJ Maxx – and I found the perfect item! It was exactly what I wanted.

First off, it’s white – so it matches my desk perfectly. And the glass panel detailing on the front is so my style! I was obsessed with it as soon as I saw it. And it was a steal, at only $14.99.

I am now using it to store my sticker sheets – which is so helpful! Stickers are what I use the most, and to have them laying on top of each other in my desk drawer, where I couldn’t see what I had, just wasn’t working. Plus I love having cute planner things on display!

This piece was the perfect combination of decoration and functionality. It’s classy andΒ looks beautiful with all my other desk dΓ©cor, and also fits my organizing needs perfectly for my stickers. This way I can see what I have and pull out sheets that I need easily!

I also uploaded a video on my Youtube channel all about reorganizing my supplies and my new sticker storage! You can watch it below:

2 comments

Leave a Reply

