Plan With Me: Valentines Day

I hope everyone had a great Valentines Day! Mine was perfect. πŸ™‚

Today I’m sharing my Valentines weekly spread in my planner because it’s just too cute! The sticker kit I used really captured the whimsical, fairytale vibe of the holiday.

20

The pastel pink! Look at it! I just can’t. Seriously, pink has taken over this year, I can’t get enough of the color!

The stickers are so beautiful, I only used ONE piece of accent floralΒ washi on the top left page. I didn’t want anything to distract from how pretty the stickers are all on their own.

22

I’m showing you the “before the pen” version, because once I wrote everything in for the week with my black pen, it still looked pretty, but still it definitelyΒ took away from the dreamy pastel look of the pages. This was a spread that looked almost too pretty and clean to even write in!

21

Of course, I’ve also uploaded a video on my youtube channel of me actually decorating my planner and putting this spread together – which you can watch below!

Sticker Kit: Willow Fields

Washi Tape: Etsy

Happy Friday and I hope everyone has a great weekend! πŸ™‚

xoxo,

Blair

Leave a Reply

